Donate to our 89th Church Anniversary celebration


Class Leader Council – President Sister Mattie White Women’s Missionary Society – President Sister Betty Arnold Young People’s Division-Director Sister Kara Howard Usher Board – President Brother David Parks, Sr. Choir, Voices of Praise – President Sister Mary Parker Lay – President Sister Gladys Moore Church School – Superintendent  Brother Alvin Alaman Evangelism – Evangelist Kimberly Howard,… Read More