Donate to our 89th Church Anniversary celebration


Class Leader Council – President Sister Mattie White Women’s Missionary Society – President Sister Betty Arnold Young People’s Division-Director Sister Kara Howard Usher Board – President Brother David Parks, Sr. Choir, Voices of Praise – President Sister Mary Parker Lay – President Sister Gladys Moore Church School – Superintendent  Brother Alvin Alaman Evangelism – Evangelist Kimberly Howard,… Read More

Ministerial Staff

   Pastor Reverend Delman Howard   Associate Minister Reverend Rodghl Stewart                    Associate Minister Reverend Bobbie Bagneris  Associate Minister Reverend Jackie Thompson   Lay Minister Bert Osterberg  1st Lady/Evangelist Kimberly Howard Music Ministry – Bro Chris Hawkins, Minister of Music; Bro John James Pitre, Pianist; Bro Nick Miller, Percussionist; Bro Chris Goodson, Sound Technician