Class Leader Council – President Sister Mattie White

Women’s Missionary Society – President Sister Betty Arnold

Young People’s Division-Director Sister Kara Howard/Co-Director Sister Megan McFarlane

Usher Board – President Sister Wilhelmina Gordon

Choir, Voices of Praise – President Sister Mary Parker

Lay – President Sister Gladys Moore

Church School – Superintendent  Brother Bert Osterberg

Evangelism – Evangelist Kimberly Howard, Rev. Jackie Thompson and Sister Megan McFarlane


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s